News

Stars of The Witcher 3 will host the Future Games Show Powered by Mana

Stars of The Witcher 3 will host the Future Games Show Powered by Mana

Witcher 3: Once again, Geralt and Yennefer join forces. Doug Cockle and Denise Gough, stars of The Witcher 3, will present the Future Games Show Powered by Mana this year.

Geralt and Yennefer of Vengerberg, best known for their roles in CD Projekt Red’s The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, will lead viewers through this year’s summer show, which airs on June 11 at 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT/ 20:00 BST.

Set a reminder on YouTube to watch the Future Games Show on Sunday (opens in a new tab)
At the next Future Games Show, Doug and Denise will showcase more than 40 future games, including titles from Team 17 and Amanita Design, that will be available on all major platforms. Seven global premieres, more than two dozen exclusive trailers, and the return of the show’s Virtual Show Floor will all be on display at this year’s E3 in Los Angeles.

This year, the Future Games Show is the place to go if you’re looking for new games to play this year,” adds Doug, a voice actor who has been in a number of different games, including Soul Caliber 6, and Monster Hunter World, and Smite. This week, Denise and I are going to take you on a tour of some of GamesRadar+’s most intriguing picks. “Don’t miss it.” Follow the Future Games Show Twitter account(which opens in a new tab) to learn more about the show’s partners each day leading up to the event.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top