Game News

Here are Destiny 2 Trials rewards this week

Destiny 2 Trials rewards: Whether you’re a newbie or a seasoned veteran, you’ll find all you need to know about this week’s Destiny 2 Trials prizes below. This overview of what’s available each week, and which map you’ll be playing on, will let you realize what you’re truly working for before you start climbing the ladder.

In case you’re not aware of the Trials of Osiris PvP challenge, it’s a series of elimination 3v3 matches that take place every week. Reputation-based prizes have replaced pure victories, but if you manage to go undefeated, you’ll still be rewarded with exceptional goodies.

There is a trial period that begins at 10 am PST, 1 pm EDT, and 6 pm BST on Fridays and lasts till Tuesday at corresponding times. If you want to know what to anticipate from this week’s cycle of awards and a new map, read on.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top